site banner
Sundays

8:45 am | Sunday School
10:00 am | Worship Service

We are located directly off of Route 1
in Waldoboro, ME (map)
(just north of Moody's Diner)

207-832-7659

Coming Events

Dec 5, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9 am -noon Rm-Mod. 1

Dec 7, Mon - Elders' Mtg. 6:00p Rm-3

Dec 12, Sat - Deacons' Mtg. 7:00a Rm-3

Dec 16, Wed - 24 Hr. Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Dec 19, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a Rm-Gym

Dec 21, Mon - Elders' Mtg. 6:00p Rm-3

Jan 2, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9 am -noon Rm-Mod. 1

Jan 2, Sat - Revive 6:30p Rm-Gym

Jan 9, Sat - Deacons' Mtg. 7:00a Rm-3

Jan 16, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a Rm-Gym

Jan 16, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a Rm-Gym

Jan 20, Wed - 24 Hr. Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Search