site banner

Coming Events

Oct 15, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Oct 17, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Oct 20, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Oct 27, Sat - Harvest Hayride & Supper 5:30p

Nov 3, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9:00a Rm-Mod 1

Nov 4, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:15a

Nov 4, Sun - Harvest Potluck 12:00p

Nov 5, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 10, Sat - Deacons' Meeting 7:00a Rm-3

Nov 12, Mon - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 13, Tue - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 14, Wed - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 15, Thu - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 16, Fri - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 17, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 17, Sat - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 18, Sun - OCC Shoebox Collection 10 -12 Rm-Room 4

Nov 19, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 19, Mon - OCC Shoebox Collection 8-10 Rm-Room 4

Nov 21, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Dec 1, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9:00a Rm-Mod 1

Dec 2, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:15a

Dec 3, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Dec 8, Sat - Deacons' Meeting 7:00a Rm-3

Dec 15, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Dec 17, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Dec 19, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Dec 19, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Search

Wednesday Night Meals

Please NOTE: Wednesday Meals have resumed as of January 10, 2018.

You must sign up by noon on Monday using the response card in the bulletin, calling the church office or use the form below.

Cost is $3/person paid at the the door, and a maximum of $20 for an individual family

 

PLEASE NOTE: The programming and meals follow the SAD 40 school calendar. A school cancellation for snow means all activities at the church are cancelled as well.


Please enter your name, phone, and the number of meals being purchased. Press the Register button when finished.