site banner

Coming Events

Mar 4, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:15a

Mar 5, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Mar 10, Sat - Deacons' Meeting 7:00a Rm-3

Mar 17, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Mar 17, Sat - MOVIE 6:30p Rm-Gym

Mar 18, Sun - G 3 mtg. 12:00p

Mar 19, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Mar 29, Thu - Maundy Thursday Service 6:00p

Apr 1, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:15a

Apr 1, Sun - Sunrise Service

Apr 2, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Apr 14, Sat - Deacons' Meeting 7:00a Rm-3

Apr 15, Sun - G 3 mtg. 12:00p

Apr 16, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Apr 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Search

Wednesday Night Meals

Please NOTE: Wednesday Meals have resumed as of January 10, 2018.

You must sign up by noon on Monday using the response card in the bulletin, calling the church office or use the form below.

Cost is $3/person paid at the the door, and a maximum of $20 for an individual family

 

PLEASE NOTE: The programming and meals follow the SAD 40 school calendar. A school cancellation for snow means all activities at the church are cancelled as well.


Please enter your name, phone, and the number of meals being purchased. Press the Register button when finished.