site banner

Coming Events

Aug 15, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Aug 15, Wed - Second Chance Clothing 4:00p Rm-Mod 1

Aug 18, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Aug 19, Sun - Coffee House with David Crossman 6:00p

Aug 20, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Sep 2, Sun - Cancer Support Group 7:45a

Sep 8, Sat - Deacons' Meeting 7:00a Rm-3

Sep 10, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Sep 15, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Sep 17, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Sep 19, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Sep 22, Sat - Women's Conference (Brunch) 9:00a

Search

Wednesday Night Meals

Please NOTE: Wednesday Meals have resumed as of January 10, 2018.

You must sign up by noon on Monday using the response card in the bulletin, calling the church office or use the form below.

Cost is $3/person paid at the the door, and a maximum of $20 for an individual family

 

PLEASE NOTE: The programming and meals follow the SAD 40 school calendar. A school cancellation for snow means all activities at the church are cancelled as well.


Please enter your name, phone, and the number of meals being purchased. Press the Register button when finished.