site banner

Coming Events

Sep 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Oct 5, Sat - 2nd Chance Clothing 9 am-noon Rm-Modular 1

Oct 6, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a

Oct 13, Sun - G 3 Meeting 12:00p Rm-UR

Oct 16, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Oct 19, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 2, Sat - 2nd Chance Clothing 9 am-noon Rm-Modular 1

Nov 3, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a

Nov 10, Sun - G 3 Meeting 12:00p Rm-UR

Nov 16, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 20, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Dec 1, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a

Dec 7, Sat - 2nd Chance Clothing 9 am-noon Rm-Modular 1

Dec 8, Sun - G 3 Meeting 12:00p Rm-UR

Dec 18, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Dec 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Search

Wednesday Night Meals

Please NOTE: Wednesday Meals have resumed as of January 10, 2018.

You must sign up by noon on Monday using the response card in the bulletin, calling the church office or use the form below.

Cost is $3/person paid at the the door, and a maximum of $20 for an individual family

 

PLEASE NOTE: The programming and meals follow the SAD 40 school calendar. A school cancellation for snow means all activities at the church are cancelled as well.


Please enter your name, phone, and the number of meals being purchased. Press the Register button when finished.