site banner

Coming Events

Feb 1, Sat - 2nd Chance Clothing 9 am-noon Rm-Modular 1

Feb 1, Sat - Women's Luncheon 12:00p Rm-Gym

Feb 2, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a

Feb 9, Sun - G 3 Meeting 12:00p Rm-UR

Feb 9, Sun - Potluck with Teen Challenge 12:00p Rm-Gym

Feb 15, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Feb 19, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Mar 1, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a

Mar 7, Sat - 2nd Chance Clothing 9 am-noon Rm-Modular 1

Mar 8, Sun - G 3 Meeting 12:00p Rm-UR

Mar 18, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Mar 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Search

Wednesday Night Meals

Please NOTE: Wednesday Meals have resumed as of January 10, 2018.

You must sign up by noon on Monday using the response card in the bulletin, calling the church office or use the form below.

Cost is $3/person paid at the the door, and a maximum of $20 for an individual family

 

PLEASE NOTE: The programming and meals follow the SAD 40 school calendar. A school cancellation for snow means all activities at the church are cancelled as well.


Please enter your name, phone, and the number of meals being purchased. Press the Register button when finished.