site banner

Coming Events

Coming events for the next few weeks. If you don't see sufficient information about an event, please call or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Feb 1, Sat

2nd Chance Clothing – 9 am-noon – Room: Modular 1

FREE Gently used clothing for children and adults.

Feb 1, Sat

Women's Luncheon – 12:00 pm – Room: Gym

Our speaker is a women who has come from the darkest past to a love of Christ, a happy marriage and a baby on the way!  Don't miss the opportunity to share in fellowship with the women of our church, as we are inspired by a story of God's rescue and rebuilding of a life!

Feb 2, Sun

Cancer Support Group – 8:00 am


Feb 9, Sun

G 3 Meeting – 12:00 pm – Room: UR

Glorifying God Globally (Missions)

Feb 9, Sun

Potluck with Teen Challenge – 12:00 pm – Room: Gym

Please join us!

Feb 15, Sat

Men's Breakfast – 7:30 am


Feb 19, Wed

24 hr Prayer Vigil – 6:00 pm

Begins 6:00 pm on this day - sign up for a time slot-at the church

Mar 1, Sun

Cancer Support Group – 8:00 am


Mar 7, Sat

2nd Chance Clothing – 9 am-noon – Room: Modular 1

FREE Gently used clothing for children and adults.

Mar 8, Sun

G 3 Meeting – 12:00 pm – Room: UR

Glorifying God Globally (Missions)

Mar 18, Wed

24 hr Prayer Vigil – 6:00 pm

Begins 6:00 pm on this day - sign up for a time slot-at the church

Mar 21, Sat

Men's Breakfast – 7:30 am