site banner

Coming Events

Coming events for the next few weeks. If you don't see sufficient information about an event, please call or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Oct 2, Mon

Cancer Support Group – 8:15 am


Oct 2, Mon

Elders' Meeting – 6 pm – Room: 3


Oct 13, Fri

Biblical Counseling Conf. – 5:00 pm – Room: Gym

More Information...


Oct 14, Sat

Biblical Counseling Conf. – 8:00 am – Room: Gym

More Information...


Oct 14, Sat

Deacons' Meeting – Room: 3


Oct 15, Sun

Q & A with the "D" Family – 12:00 pm – Room: Gym


Oct 16, Mon

Elders' Meeting – 6 pm – Room: 3


Oct 21, Sat

Hope 1:27 Races – 8:30 am


Oct 21, Sat

Men's Breakfast – 7:30 am


Nov 6, Mon

Elders' Meeting – 6 pm – Room: 3


Nov 10, Fri

Biblical Counseling Conf. – 5:00 pm – Room: Gym

More Information...


Nov 11, Sat

Biblical Counseling Conf. – 8:00 am – Room: Gym

More Information...


Nov 11, Sat

Deacons' Meeting – Room: 3


Nov 18, Sat

Men's Breakfast – 7:30 am


Nov 19, Sun

G 3 mtg. – 12:00 pm


Nov 20, Mon

Elders' Meeting – 6 pm – Room: 3


Nov 22, Wed

Thanksgiving Eve Service – 6 pm