site banner

Coming Events

May 4, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9:00a Rm-Mod 1

May 5, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a Rm-Room 3

May 6, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

May 11, Sat - Deacons Mtg. 7:00a

May 15, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

May 18, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

May 18, Sat - Ice Cream Social 6:30p Rm-UR

May 20, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Jun 1, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9:00a Rm-Mod 1

Jun 2, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a Rm-Room 3

Jun 3, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Jun 8, Sat - Deacons Mtg. 7:00a

Jun 15, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Jun 17, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Jun 19, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Search