site banner

Coming Events

Oct 2, Mon - Cancer Support Group 8:15a

Oct 2, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Oct 13, Fri - Biblical Counseling Conf. 5:00p Rm-Gym

Oct 14, Sat - Biblical Counseling Conf. 8:00a Rm-Gym

Oct 14, Sat - Deacons' Meeting Rm-3

Oct 15, Sun - Q & A with the "D" Family 12:00p Rm-Gym

Oct 16, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Oct 21, Sat - Hope 1:27 Races 8:30a

Oct 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 6, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 10, Fri - Biblical Counseling Conf. 5:00p Rm-Gym

Nov 11, Sat - Biblical Counseling Conf. 8:00a Rm-Gym

Nov 11, Sat - Deacons' Meeting Rm-3

Nov 18, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 19, Sun - G 3 mtg. 12:00p

Nov 20, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 22, Wed - Thanksgiving Eve Service 6p

Share This Page

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Search

Bulletins

Recent bulletins detailing services and announcements for members and visitors. Select a View button to download and open the related PDF. Documents may be saved locally if desired.