site banner
Starting June 14th, we will have an inside service at 8:30 am and an outside service at 10:30 am.  We will be internet broadcasting live the 8:30 am service only, but you can watch that service, as a recording, anytime via our website - click on the "Watch/Listen" tab and then click on the "Watch FBC Waldoboro on Facebook" button. 

Coming Events

Jul 11, Sat - Deacons' Mtg. 7:00a Rm-3

Jul 11, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9 am -noon Rm-Mod. 1

Jul 11, Sat - Deacons' Mtg. 7:00a Rm-3

Jul 11, Sat - Revive 6:30p Rm-Gym

Jul 15, Wed - 24 Hr. Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Jul 18, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a Rm-Gym

Jul 20, Mon - Elders' Mtg. 6:00p Rm-3

Jul 25, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9 am -noon Rm-Mod. 1

Aug 1, Sat - Revive 6:30p Rm-Gym

Aug 3, Mon - Elders' Mtg. 6:00p Rm-3

Aug 8, Sat - Deacons' Mtg. 7:00a Rm-3

Aug 15, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a Rm-Gym

Aug 17, Mon - Elders' Mtg. 6:00p Rm-3

Aug 19, Wed - 24 Hr. Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Search

Bulletins

Recent bulletins detailing services and announcements for members and visitors. Select a View button to download and open the related PDF. Documents may be saved locally if desired.