site banner

Coming Events

Jul 27, Thu - Vacation Bible School 5:30p

Jul 28, Fri - Vacation Bible School 5:30p

Jul 30, Sun - Q & A with Pastor Jules 12:00p Rm-Gym

Aug 5, Sat - 2nd Chance Clothing 9:00a Rm-Mod 1

Aug 6, Sun - Cancer Support Group 10:45a

Aug 7, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Aug 12, Sat - Deacons' Meeting Rm-3

Aug 13, Sun - Q & A with the Shannons 12:00p Rm-Gym

Aug 16, Wed - 2nd Chance Clothing 9:00p Rm-Mod 1

Aug 16, Wed - Coffee House with David Crossman 6:00p Rm-Foyer

Aug 19, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Aug 21, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Aug 23, Wed - AWANA KICKOFF 6:00p Rm-Gym

Aug 30, Wed - AWANA Club Begins for the year 6:00p

Sep 8, Fri - Biblical Counseling Conf. 5:00p Rm-Gym

Sep 9, Sat - Biblical Counseling Conf. 8:00a Rm-Gym

Sep 17, Sun - Q & A with the Arnolds 12:00p Rm-Gym

Oct 15, Sun - Q & A with the "D" Family 12:00p Rm-Gym

Share This Page

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Search

Bulletins

Recent bulletins detailing services and announcements for members and visitors. Select a View button to download and open the related PDF. Documents may be saved locally if desired.