site banner
Starting June 14th, we will have an inside service at 8:30 am and an outside service at 10:30 am.  We will be internet broadcasting live the 8:30 am service only, but you can watch that service, as a recording, anytime via our website - click on the "Watch/Listen" tab and then click on the "Watch FBC Waldoboro on Facebook" button. 

Coming Events

Jul 11, Sat - Deacons' Mtg. 7:00a Rm-3

Jul 11, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9 am -noon Rm-Mod. 1

Jul 11, Sat - Deacons' Mtg. 7:00a Rm-3

Jul 11, Sat - Revive 6:30p Rm-Gym

Jul 15, Wed - 24 Hr. Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Jul 18, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a Rm-Gym

Jul 20, Mon - Elders' Mtg. 6:00p Rm-3

Jul 25, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9 am -noon Rm-Mod. 1

Aug 1, Sat - Revive 6:30p Rm-Gym

Aug 3, Mon - Elders' Mtg. 6:00p Rm-3

Aug 8, Sat - Deacons' Mtg. 7:00a Rm-3

Aug 15, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a Rm-Gym

Aug 17, Mon - Elders' Mtg. 6:00p Rm-3

Aug 19, Wed - 24 Hr. Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Search

Current & Future Adult Sunday School Classes

Sunday study classes for adults change every quarter, starting in September, December, March, and June. This allows adults to seek topics of interest and make new friends along the way. Some longer studies may extend multiple quarters. See what class is best for you for the current quarter. Checkout new classes here a few weeks before each new quarter starts.

NOTE: if the class recommends paid materials, the registration must be placed prior to a week before the class starts so that materials can be ordered. Otherwise, you will need to acquire the materials on your own.