site banner
Sundays

8:45 am | Sunday School
10:00 am | Worship Service

We are located directly off of Route 1
in Waldoboro, ME (map)
(just north of Moody's Diner)

207-832-7659

Coming Events

Sep 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Oct 5, Sat - 2nd Chance Clothing 9 am-noon Rm-Modular 1

Oct 6, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a

Oct 13, Sun - G 3 Meeting 12:00p Rm-UR

Oct 16, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Oct 19, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 2, Sat - 2nd Chance Clothing 9 am-noon Rm-Modular 1

Nov 3, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a

Nov 10, Sun - G 3 Meeting 12:00p Rm-UR

Nov 16, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 20, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Dec 1, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:00a

Dec 7, Sat - 2nd Chance Clothing 9 am-noon Rm-Modular 1

Dec 8, Sun - G 3 Meeting 12:00p Rm-UR

Dec 18, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Dec 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Search

Welcome!

Welcome!  We are so happy that you have shown interest in FBC. It is our supreme desire that you would find hope and life in Jesus Christ. He is THE ONLY WAY to true happiness and eternal life.

We would be honored for you to join us on Sunday morning for worship. So what can you expect to find at FBC?

  • People who love Jesus. We are passionate about our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, and we want to tell you about him!
  • A relaxed, energetic atmosphere.  We are a pretty laid back community (we even meet in a gymnasium). You will be hard pressed to find suit-coats and ties here.  Wear what’s comfortable for you and you will fit right in.
  • Bible-focused worship.  We believe that the Bible is sufficient for every part of the Christian life. We sing Bible-centered songs, preach Bible-centered messages and strive for a Bible-centered community.

We believe that we can worship the Lord with many worship styles. Therefore, we have a blended worship style which includes hymns and contemporary music.

A note to Families: We provide nursery service and Jr. Church during Sunday school and the 10:00 am service.

  • Nursery: Infant-2 years old & 2-3 years old
  • Jr. Church: age 4 through 2nd grade - in room 203

If you have any questions concerning nursery, please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

We also provide listening devices for the hearing impaired.  Please see an usher for assistance.