site banner
Sundays

9-10:30 am | Worship Service
10:45-11:45 am | Sunday School

 We are located directly off of Route 1
in Waldoboro, ME (map)
(just north of Moody's Diner)

207-832-7659

Coming Events

Oct 2, Mon - Cancer Support Group 8:15a

Oct 2, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Oct 13, Fri - Biblical Counseling Conf. 5:00p Rm-Gym

Oct 14, Sat - Biblical Counseling Conf. 8:00a Rm-Gym

Oct 14, Sat - Deacons' Meeting Rm-3

Oct 15, Sun - Q & A with the "D" Family 12:00p Rm-Gym

Oct 16, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Oct 21, Sat - Hope 1:27 Races 8:30a

Oct 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 6, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 10, Fri - Biblical Counseling Conf. 5:00p Rm-Gym

Nov 11, Sat - Biblical Counseling Conf. 8:00a Rm-Gym

Nov 11, Sat - Deacons' Meeting Rm-3

Nov 18, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 19, Sun - G 3 mtg. 12:00p

Nov 20, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 22, Wed - Thanksgiving Eve Service 6p

Share This Page

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Search

Welcome!

Welcome!  We are so happy that you have shown interest in FBC. It is our supreme desire that you would find hope and life in Jesus Christ. He is THE ONLY WAY to true happiness and eternal life.

We would be honored for you to join us on Sunday morning for worship. So what can you expect to find at FBC?

  • People who love Jesus. We are passionate about our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, and we want to tell you about him!
  • A relaxed, energetic atmosphere.  We are a pretty laid back community (we even meet in a gymnasium). You will be hard pressed to find suit-coats and ties here.  Wear what’s comfortable for you and you will fit right in.
  • Bible-focused worship.  We believe that the Bible is sufficient for every part of the Christian life. We sing Bible-centered songs, preach Bible-centered messages and strive for a Bible-centered community.

We believe that we can worship the Lord with many worship styles. Therefore, we have a blended worship style which includes hymns and contemporary music.

A note to Families: We provide nursery service and Jr. Church during Sunday school and the 9:00am service.

  • Nursery: Infant-2 years old & 2-3 years old
  • Jr. Church: age 4 through 1st grade - in room 203

If you have any questions concerning nursery, please contact the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

We also provide listening devices for the hearing impaired.  Please see an usher for assistance.