site banner
Sundays

9-10:30 am | Worship Service
10:45-11:45 am | Sunday School

 We are located directly off of Route 1
in Waldoboro, ME (map)
(just north of Moody's Diner)

207-832-7659

Coming Events

Oct 21, Sat - Hope 1:27 Races 8:30a

Oct 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 4, Sat - Deacons' Meeting Rm-3

Nov 6, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 10, Fri - Biblical Counseling Conf. 5:00p Rm-Gym

Nov 11, Sat - Biblical Counseling Conf. 8:00a Rm-Gym

Nov 18, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 19, Sun - G 3 mtg. 12:00p

Nov 20, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 22, Wed - Thanksgiving Eve Service 6p

Share This Page

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Search

Race for Hope 1:27

Race for Hope 1:27 - October 21, 2017

The Race for Hope 1:27 (Care for Orphans) is scheduled for Saturday, October 21, 2017 at First Baptist Church of Waldoboro. The race includes a 5K, a 10K, and a FREE Kids' 1-mile Fun Run where every child is a winner!

More Information