site banner
Sundays

9-10:30 am | Worship Service
10:45-11:45 am | Sunday School

 We are located directly off of Route 1
in Waldoboro, ME (map)
(just north of Moody's Diner)

207-832-7659

Coming Events

Oct 2, Mon - Cancer Support Group 8:15a

Oct 2, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Oct 13, Fri - Biblical Counseling Conf. 5:00p Rm-Gym

Oct 14, Sat - Biblical Counseling Conf. 8:00a Rm-Gym

Oct 14, Sat - Deacons' Meeting Rm-3

Oct 15, Sun - Q & A with the "D" Family 12:00p Rm-Gym

Oct 16, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Oct 21, Sat - Hope 1:27 Races 8:30a

Oct 21, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 6, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 10, Fri - Biblical Counseling Conf. 5:00p Rm-Gym

Nov 11, Sat - Biblical Counseling Conf. 8:00a Rm-Gym

Nov 11, Sat - Deacons' Meeting Rm-3

Nov 18, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 19, Sun - G 3 mtg. 12:00p

Nov 20, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 22, Wed - Thanksgiving Eve Service 6p

Share This Page

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksLinkedin

Search

Featured Mission Project

Wade, Sara

Sumy, Ukraine

Send International

It is my joy to have been working in Sumy, Ukraine, for the past 6-7 years. I came to Sumy to help develop the camp program for Sumy Grace Camp, which was formerly a communist pioneer camp where atheism was taught. Today the camp serves over 1,000 people a year, helping them to come to know Christ and develop their relationship with Him.

The Lord has also blessed me with a variety of other ministries that operate during the school year. I work alongside Ukrainians to minister to children, teens, and young adults through church programs, English evangelism clubs, and women's spiritual encouragement and discipleship.

Thank you so much for joining me in the Lord's work here in Ukraine.

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Web Presence