site banner
Sundays

8:45 am | Sunday School
10:00 am | Worship Service

We are located directly off of Route 1
in Waldoboro, ME (map)
(just north of Moody's Diner)

207-832-7659

Coming Events

Oct 15, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Oct 17, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Oct 20, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Oct 27, Sat - Harvest Hayride & Supper 5:30p

Nov 3, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9:00a Rm-Mod 1

Nov 4, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:15a

Nov 4, Sun - Harvest Potluck 12:00p

Nov 5, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 10, Sat - Deacons' Meeting 7:00a Rm-3

Nov 12, Mon - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 13, Tue - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 14, Wed - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 15, Thu - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 16, Fri - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 17, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Nov 17, Sat - OCC Shoebox Collection 8 AM-1 PM Rm-Room 4

Nov 18, Sun - OCC Shoebox Collection 10 -12 Rm-Room 4

Nov 19, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Nov 19, Mon - OCC Shoebox Collection 8-10 Rm-Room 4

Nov 21, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Dec 1, Sat - Second Chance Clothing 9:00a Rm-Mod 1

Dec 2, Sun - Cancer Support Group 8:15a

Dec 3, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Dec 8, Sat - Deacons' Meeting 7:00a Rm-3

Dec 15, Sat - Men's Breakfast 7:30a

Dec 17, Mon - Elders' Meeting 6p Rm-3

Dec 19, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Dec 19, Wed - 24 hr Prayer Vigil 6:00p

Search

Featured Mission Project

Norris, Ken & Debbie

Navajo Nation

Baptist Bible Fellowship International

Our family has labored to bring the life-changing story of Jesus to the Navajo Nation since 1988. We have been instrumental in helping to strengthen and establish Baptist churches on the reservation.

The Lord has also allowed us to start two brand new churches, Mesa View Baptist in Black Mesa, AZ, and Diné Baptist Church in the Phoenix Valley (http://www.dine-ministries.com/).

Our desire is to continue to be used of the Lord to strengthen and plant churches among the Navajo People!

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Web Presence